To Teach the Wonderful Game of Lacrosse

My my My my

The Paul Garavente Award

2014 Recipients - David Hickey and Mac Bredahl

David Hickey and Mac Bredahl are the 2014 Chatham Youth Lacrosse recipients of the Paul Garavente Award.

Awarded annually to an 8th grade boy in recognition of his commitment, leadership, and sportsmanship in the game of lacrosse.

Chatham Boys' Lacrosse Past Winners:

2000 Paul Garavente

2001 Danny Ryan

2001 Billy McCutcheon

2002 Brian Bieneman

2003 Neil Murphy

2004 Matthew Campbell

2005 Billy Hurley

2006 Kyle McDonough

2007 A.J. Sweetin

2008 Chris Adams

2009 Bobby Costanzo

2010 Scott Lynch

2011 Will Barnett

2012 Colin Ness

2013 Geoff O'Malley, AJ Nappa and Evan Gavalakis 


The Steve Newes Most Improved Player Award

2014 Recipient - Chris Grosso