To Teach the Wonderful Game of Lacrosse

My my My my

The Susan Von Heill Award


2014 Recipient - Alaina Parisella

Alaina Parisella was awarded the Susan Von Heill Award.   This award is given annually to an 8th grade girl in recognition of her leadership, dedication, and commitment to the game of lacrosse.

Chatham Girls' Lacrosse Past Winners:

2004 Susan Von Heill

2005 Jessie Palmer

2006 Shelby Sacco

2007 Eileen McHugh

2008 Megan Helmig

2009 Mary Kate O'Neill

2010 Maddy Bowles

2011 Kristen Maiorano

2012 Alex Frenzel

​2013 Diana Kelly

Coaches' Award


2014 Recipient - Sophia Reed

Sophia Reed was awarded The Coaches' Award for leadership and team spirit.

Chatham Girls' Lacrosse Past Winners:

2013 Audrey Washuta